SENG Committees

2017 Conference

Chair: Tracy Riley

Members: Kate Bachtel, Michele Kane, Evelyn Metcalf, Mike Postma, Elizabeth Ringlee

Continuing Education

Chair: Evelyn Metcalf

Members: Rose Blackett, Evelyn Metcalf


Chair: Michael Postma

Members: Kate Bachtel, Evelyn Metcalf, Elizabeth Ringlee


Chair: Tracy Riley PhD

Members: Alexinia Baldwin PhD, Corin Barsily Goodwin, Dina Brulles PhD, Theresa Clifford, Linda Collins, Ellen Fielder PhD, Scott Gullet, P. Susan Jackson, Carolyn Kottmeyer, Linda Neumann, Daniel Peters PhD, Michael F. Sayler PhD, Kristen P. Stephens PhD, Melinda Stewart, Paige Stretton, Nadia Webb PhD

Professional Advisory Committee (PAC)

Chair: Marianne Kuzujanakis MD, MPH

Members: Richard Clouse, MD, Steven E. Curtis, PhD, NCSP, MSCP, Donna Y. Ford, PhD, Ronald E. Fox, PhD, PsyD, Jerald Grobman, MD, Steven Pfeiffer, Ph.D., A.B.P.P., Nancy Robinson, PhD

SENG Model Parent Group (SMPG)

Chair: Kate Bachtel

Members: Barry Gelston, Elizabeth Ringlee


Chair: Michael Postma

Members: Elizabeth Ringlee

Support SENG

Please consider supporting SENG. Together we can make a difference, one life at a time.

Stay Current

Begin receiving our SENGvine newsletter and increase your understanding of the gifted.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Let your friends know about SENG!